PAST MASTERS OF THE LODGE

PASI MASIERS OF THE LUDGE		
Fritz Mc Lean	PDDGM PJGD	1985
Doodnauth Persaud	PDGM PJGD,	1986
Chandranauth Persaud		1987
David Griffith	PDistSGW	1989
Carl Rodrigues	PDistSGW,	1990
John Peroune	PAGDC, PDistGDC	1991
Donald Saywack	PAGDC, PDistGTres	1992
Seu Sarran Prasad	PDistGStwd	1995
Godfrey Proctor		1996
Deo Sahai Naraine		1997
Dr. Harold Davis	PDistSGW,	1998
Amarnath Muneshwer	PDistSGW	1999
Dr. Martin Boodhoo	PDistGSwdB	2000
Jan Bahadur Singh		2001
John Lewis	PDGStdB	2003
John Lewis	PDGStdB	2004
John Peroune	PAGDC, PDistGDC	2005
John Peroune	PAGDC, PDistGDC	2006
Dr. Harold Davis	PDistSGW,	2007
Henry Rebeiro	PAGDC	2008
Henry Rebeiro	PAGDC	2009
Alister Meredith		2010
James Mentore	DGStdB	2011
James Mentore	DGStd	2012
Tristan Gomes	PDGSupWks	2013
Timothy Jonas		2014
Tristan Gomes	PDGSupWks	2015
James Mentore	PDGstdB	2016
Andre Cummings		2017
Andre Cummings		2018
Tristan Gomes	PDGSupWks	2019

KLUBBA LODGE NO 9103 EC

No.12 in the District of Guyana

RW BRO ROYSDALE ALTON FORDE DISTRICT GRAND MASTER

Warranted 1983 & Consecrated 9th June 1984

W. Bro. Tristan Wendell Gomes Worshipful Master



The Georgetown Club Date 18th May 2019

Dear Sir and Brother,

You are requested to attend the Installation Meeting of the Lodge to be held on Tuesday, 4th June 2018 at 18.00 hrs.

By Command of the worshipful master

Yours fraternally J. E. Mentore Secretary.

188 Lamaha Gardens, Georgetown Guyana 226 4286

AGENDA.

- 1. To open the Lodge.
- 2. To read and confirm the minutes of the Regular Meeting of the Lodge held on Monday 1st April, 2019
- 3. To Receive the District Grandmaster and Delegation from District Grand Lodge.
- 4. To Install the WM and Invest Officers of the Lodge for the year 2019-2020
- 5. Risings
- 6. Bag of Benevolence
- 7. To Close the Lodge

Afterproceedings will take the form of a Dinner, the cost of which will be approximately G\$3,000.00 per plate. You are asked to inform the Secretary by latest Tuesday 30th May if you will be dining, the number of guests you will inviting, and pay in advance.

Dues \$8000.00 now payable to the Treasurer

OFFICERS FOR 2018/2019.

W. Bro Tristan W. Gomes *PDGSupWks* WM
W. Bro Andre C. Cummings IPM

W. Bro Nicholas Chuck A Sang Senior Warden
Bro John Chin Junior Warden

W. Bro Henry G. Rebeiro *PAGDC*W. Bro John Lewis *PDGStdB*Treasurer

W. Bro James Mentore *DGStd*Secretary

W. Bro John A. Peroune *PDDGM* Dir of Ceremonies

W. Bro Fritz C. Mc Lean PDDGM, PSGD Almoner

W. Bro Amarnauth Muneshwer PAGDC Charity Steward
Bro Roger Peroune Senior Deacon
Bro Devin Munroe Junior Deacon

W. Bro Paul Ronald Reece *PDGStdB* Asst Dir of Ceremonies
W. Bro David M. Griffith *PDistGSW* Assistant Secretary

Bro Deoanand Dass Inner Guard
Rt. W. Bro Doodnauth Persaud PDGM Steward
W. Bro Lalbahadur Singh *PJGD* Steward
W. Bro Dr. Harold B. Davis *PDGSW* Steward
Bro Kevin Fogenay Steward
Bro Fibyan Denny Steward
W. Bro Timothy Jonas Tyler

Lodge Committee

Worshipful Master, IPM, Wardens, Treasurer, Secretary, Director of ceremonies, W Bros Doodnauth Persaud & Fritz Mclean. (Four constitute a quorum.)

Audit Committee

Senior and Junior Wardens

The regular Meetings of the Lodge are held at the Georgetown Club, 208-209 Camp Street, North Cummingsburg, Georgetown on the First Tuesday of February, March, June, September and December, and the First Monday of April, October and November. Elections are held in April and the installation and investiture of officers are held in June. The Lodge Committee meets at 17:00hrs at the Georgetown Club on the Tuesday following the meeting.

[&]quot;...no brother shall be admitted into any meeting of the Grand Lodge, or any subordinate Lodge without the clothing appropriate to his rank under Grand Lodge." (Reg. No.239)